Which region would you like to race in?

OUR TRACKS AND OUR CALL CENTRES ARE TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Following the latest Government advice; we have decided to temporarily close all TeamSport & ScotKart tracks and regional call centres until further notice.
Read more...

Check Availability & Book
TeamSport tracks
Book now

Stoke Member Only Events

Upcoming Stoke #Grid Events

Member Events at TeamSport Stoke

#GRID Events are announced at least a month in advance and can fill up fast so keep an eye out for new events either below or at the track.

You can also keep up-to-date with all TeamSport goings-on through our FacebookTwitter and Instagram pages!

Should you require any assistance or need any questions answered about your membership then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Check out our current member's top times on our Hot Lap Leaderboards to see what you're aiming for!

Not sure how your competition always seems to pip you to the post every time? Check out our extensive collection of Track Tips to see which technique you need to tweak.

We look forward to seeing you all on The #GRID!

---------------------------------------------------------

Upcoming Stoke #GRID Events

#GRID Social 342 Event - £27pp
~ Buy 2x 15 minute sessions - get 1 free! ~ #GRID Members compete against each other with our popular 3 for 2 offer ~ All sessions are for best laptimes ~

Friday 20th March 2020, 7:00pm arrival
Sunday 22th March 2020, 7:45pm arrival
Sunday 29th March 2020, 5:30pm arrival
Friday 3th April 2020, 8:30pm arrival
Sunday 5th April 2020, 7:45pm arrival
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:15pm arrival
Sunday 12th April 2020, 7:45pm arrival
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:15pm arrival
Sunday 19th April 2020, 7:00pm arrival
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:45pm arrival
Sunday 26th April 2020, 7:00pm arrival

#GRID Club Mini GP Plus Event - £37.00pp
15 minute practise ~ 15 minute qualifying ~ 15 minute grid-started race ~ #GRID Members compete for position in this classic race format

Monday 23th March 2020, 8:15pm arrival
Monday 30th March 2020, 7:30pm arrival
Monday 6th April 2020, 7:00pm arrival
Tuesday 14th April 2020, 6:45pm arrival
Tuesday 28th April 2020, 6:45pm arrival

#GRID-Locked Club - £38.50pp
~ 5 minute qualifier ~ 60 minute race with pit-lane challenges ~ Choose a key to open a box to tell you your challenge! ~

Thursday 16th April 2020, 6:45pm arrival
Thursday 23th April 2020, 6:45pm arrival
Thursday 30th April 2020, 7:30pm arrival

#GRID Club NeedFourSpeed - £38.50pp
~ 4x 15 minute races ~ randomised starting grid positions ~ all four races are stand-alone competitions with separate presentations for each ~

Thursday 26th March 2020, 6:30pm arrival
Thursday 2th April 2020, 7:15pm arrival
Wednesday 8th April 2020, 7:15pm arrival
Thursday 9th April 2020, 7:00pm arrival

*New format* Cadet Academy - £31.50pp (Members), £35pp (Non-Members)
~ For the future young stars of the track ~ Check out TeamSport Stoke's Cadet Academy page for more dates and information ~

Typically every other Sunday

Contact us now for more information or to book! Pre-booking is essential to ensure these Member Only Events are not cancelled due to low participation numbers.