Which region would you like to race in?
Check Availability & Book
TeamSport tracks
Book now

Cardiff Member Only Events

Upcoming Cardiff #Grid Events

Member Events at TeamSport Cardiff

#GRID Events are announced at least a month in advance and can fill up fast so keep an eye out for new events either below or at the track.

You can also keep up-to-date with all TeamSport goings-on through our FacebookTwitter and Instagram pages!

Should you require any assistance or need any questions answered about your membership then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Check out our current member's top times on our Hot Lap Leaderboards to see what you're aiming for!

Not sure how your competition always seems to pip you to the post every time? Check out our extensive collection of Track Tips to see which technique you need to tweak.

We look forward to seeing you all on The #GRID!

---------------------------------------------------------

Upcoming Cardiff #GRID Events

#GRID Open Members Race - £30pp
~ To be confirmed... ~

Thursday 31st October, 8pm arrival
Tuesday 12th November, 7pm arrival
Thursday 21st November, 7pm arrival
Thursday 2nd January 2020, 7pm arrival
Tuesday 28th January 2020, 7pm arrival
Thursday 5th March 2020, 7pm arrival

#GRID Summer Championship - £30pp
~ 80 minute Team Challenge (TC80) ~ #GRID Members compete against each other in our popular Team Challenge format ~

(Round One) *complete*
(Round Two) *complete*
(Round Three) *complete*
(Round Four) *complete*

#GRID Winter Championship - £30pp
~ Grand Prix ~ Reverse grid ~

Thursday 9th January 2020, 7pm arrival (Round One)
Thursday 23rd January 2020, 7pm arrival (Round Two)
Thursday 13th February 2020, 7pm arrival (Round Three)
Thursday 27th February 2020, 7pm arrival (Round Four)

#GRID Track Attack - £31.50pp
~ 4x 15 minute sessions ~

Thursday 7th November, 7pm arrival
Wednesday 27th November, 7pm arrival
Wednesday 15th January 2020, 6:30pm arrival
Wednesday 19th February 2020, 7pm arrival

*New format* Cadet Academy - £31.50pp (Members), £35pp (Non-Members)
~ For the future young stars of the track ~ Check out TeamSport Cardiff's Cadet Academy page for more dates and information ~

Every other Sunday

Call us for more information or to book!