Book Your Drive Now

Brighton Member Only Events

Up coming Brighton #Grid Events

Wearing a balaclava is now mandatory. Click here for purchase options

#GRID Unlimited Night, just £36pp!
Sunday 8th January, 5pm arrival
Sunday 22nd January, 5pm arrival
Sunday 5th February, 5pm arrival
Sunday 19th February, 5pm arrival
Sunday 5th March, 5pm arrival
Sunday 19th March, 5pm arrival

#GRID NERF Racer, £40pp
Wednesday 25th January, 7.00pm arrival

#GRID Mansell Race Night!, £40pp
New dates coming soon!

Chase the Ace - £40pp!
Wednesday 22nd February, 7.00pm arrival

Members 3-4-2 - £33pp
Friday 6th January, 8.30pm arrival
Friday 10th February, 8.30pm arrival
Friday 10th March, 8.30pm arrival

#GRID Members club night – £36pp
Wednesday 11th January, 7.30pm arrival
Wednesday 8th February, 7.30pm arrival
Wednesday 8th March, 7.30pm arrival

BTSK GP6 - £40pp
Wednesday 22nd March, 7.00pm arrival

Call 0844 998 0844 for more information or to book

Get gallons of social action straight to your inbox