Check Availability & Book

Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2018

TeamSport_Trackside_News_Christmas_Dates_2018_Main_Header_1920x1080-min.jpg

Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2018

It's that wonderful time of year again! All that extra time off work to spend with family and friends - if only there was an activity that was fun for all the family and that could guarantee you stay warm on these cold and blustery days!...

See below for the official opening times across all our tracks over the upcoming Christmas holidays.

Sunday 23rd December 2018 – Open as usual until late ~ Christmas Unlimited ~

Monday 24th December 2018 [Christmas Eve] – Open early until approx. 7pm

Tuesday 25th December 2018 [Christmas Day] – Closed

Wednesday 26th December 2018 [Boxing Day] – Open 12pm to 5pm

Thursday 27th December 2018 – Open as usual

Friday 28th December 2018 – Open as usual

Saturday 29th December 2018 – Open as usual

Sunday 30th December 2018 – Open as usual until late ~ Christmas Unlimited ~

Monday 31st December 2018 [New Year’s Eve] – Open early until approx. 5pm

Tuesday 1st January 2019 [New Year’s Day] – Open 12pm until late ~ Christmas Unlimited ~ 

~ Christmas Unlimited ~ All tracks will be running our popular Unlimited Karting Event format on Sunday 23rd December, Sunday 30th December and Tuesday 1st January where karters will be able to get a whopping 50 minutes of track-time!

Please note that pre-booking is essential to guarantee your time out on track so book online now or give us a call as these events fill up fast!

Book online now

Junior Track Days

Family Madness Dates

Call 01252 732300* For a quote or more information