Book Your Drive Now

REGION A

Track Attack Dates

Bristol:

Thursday 4th August

Wednesday 10th August

Tuesday 16th August

Cardiff:

Tuesday 2nd August

Thursday 11th August

Wednesday 17th August

Birmingham:

Wednesday 3rd August

Tuesday 9th August

Thursday 18th August

Nottingham:

Tuesday 2nd August

Thursday 11th August

Wednesday 17th August

Liverpool:

Tuesday 2nd August

Thursday 11th August

Wednesday 17th August

Leeds:

Wednesday 3rd August

Tuesday 9th August

Thursday 18th August (Cadet/Junior)
Tuesday 30th August (Adults)

Warrington:

Thursday 4th August

Wednesday 10th August

Tuesday 16th August

 

Practice sessions available to book prior to the finals:

Adults/ Juniors

Date

time

Venue

Session Type

Price

           

Cadets

BH Monday 29th

3.45pm

Warrington

2x15min Race session

32.99

Adults

BH Monday 29th

5.15pm

Warrington

Unlimited Members only run

£36.00

           

Adults

3rd September

7.15pm

Warrington

342

39.99

           

Adults

4th September

5.15pm

Warrington

Unlimited Members only run

£36.00

           

Adults

10th September

7pm

Warrington

342

£39.99

           

Adults

11th September

5.15pm

Warrington

Unlimited Members only run

£36.00

           

Adults

17th September

7.15pm

Warrington

342

39.99

           

THE FINALS - Taking place at TeamSport Warrington

 

Cadets

Tuesday 30th August

10am

12-16yrs - CLUB

Tuesday 30th August

2.30pm

12-16yrs - ELITE

Tuesday 30th August

7pm

under 75kg - CLUB

Monday 5th September

8.30pm

under 75kg - ELITE

Tuesday 6th September

8.30pm

75kg-90kg - CLUB

Monday 12th September

8.30pm

75kg-90kg - ELITE

Tuesday 13th September

8.30pm

90kg+

Monday 19th September

8.30pm

Call 0844 998 0000 For a quote or more information
Get gallons of social action straight to your inbox