Which region would you like to race in?

OUR TRACKS AND OUR CALL CENTRES ARE TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Following the latest Government advice; we have decided to temporarily close all TeamSport & ScotKart tracks and regional call centres until further notice.
Read more...

Check Availability & Book
TeamSport tracks
Book now

Basildon Member Events

GRID-Member-Events-Header.jpg

Social Member Events

Social Member Events

#GRID Social 342 Event - £29pp

Buy 2x 15 minute sessions - get 1 free!

#GRID Members compete against each other with our popular 3 for 2 offer - All sessions are for best lap times

  • Friday 27th March 2020, 8:45pm arrival
  • Sunday 29th March 2020, 6:00pm arrival
  • Friday 3rd April 2020, 7:15pm arrival
  • Sunday 5th April 2020, 6:15pm arrival
  • Friday 10th April 2020, 7:45pm arrival
  • Sunday 12th April 2020, 6:00pm arrival
  • Friday 17th April 2020, 7:00pm arrival
  • Sunday 19th April 2020, 6:00pm arrival
  • Friday 24th April 2020, 6:45pm arrival
  • Sunday 26th April 2020, 6:00pm arrival

Club Events

Club Member Events

#GRID Club 50 Lap Race Event - £25pp
~ #GRID Members compete against each other in our popular 50 Lap Race Event format ~

  • Wednesday 1th April 2020, 7:45pm arrival

#GRID Club Mini GP Plus Event - £39pp
15 minute practise ~ 15 minute qualifying ~ 15 minute grid-started race ~ #GRID Members compete for position in this classic race format

  • Wednesday 8th April 2020, 6:45pm arrival

#GRID Club GP2 - £31.50pp
~ 10 minute practise ~ 15 minute qualifying ~ 30 minute grid-started race ~ drivers must complete a kart change during the race in a pit stop ~

  • Wednesday 15th April 2020, 7:45pm arrival

#GRID Club NeedFourSpeed - £31.50pp
~ 4x 15 minute races ~ randomised starting grid positions ~ all four races are stand-alone competitions with separate presentations for each ~

  • Wednesday 29th April 2020, 6:45pm arrival

Elite Events

Elite Member Events

#GRID Elite Chase the Ace - £31.50pp
~ 5 minute practise ~ a one-shot 'hot lap' qualifier ~ 45 minute grid-started race ~ the "Ace" either starts on pole position or where they qualify ~ the winner is the karter who clocks up the most laps ~ the winner becomes the "Ace" who races free on the next event ~

  • Thursday 26th March 2020, 7:30pm arrival
  • Wednesday 22th April 2020, 7:45pm arrival
Call 01252 732300* For a quote or more information